Skip to content
Advertisements

Pitbull to be Part of Univision’s ‘Countdown Feliz 2019’

For the second consecutive year, highlights from Pitbull’s annual New Year’s Eve concert in Miami will be broadcast live during Univision’s Countdown Feliz 2019!

The highly anticipated New Year’s Eve special will showcase inspiring stories, heartwarming surprises, celebrity appearances, and over 20 star-studded performances from four-different locations across the country.

The live coast-to-coast celebration will kick off in New York’s Time Square and feature performances from numerous artists including Paulina Rubio, Mau y Ricky, and more. Then, the countdown will move to Disneyland® Resort in Los Angeles with performances by Lupita Infante, Mariachi Divas, and more. And Anuel AA, Calibre 50, Karol G, and more will perform live from the MGM Grand Hotel in Las Vegas.

Finally, Countdown Feliz 2019 will continue at Bayfront Park in Miami live from Pitbull’s concert! Tony Dandrades, Aleyda Ortiz, and Pamela Silva will be hosting live from the show in Miami. In addition to Pitbull’s performance, special guests include IAmChino and Chyno Miranda.

Countdown Feliz 2019 will air live on Univision this Monday, December 31st at 9 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. CT | 6 p.m. PT. The special will also broadcast live via the Univision NOW streaming app, available in the App Store and Google Play.

Advertisements

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: