LISTEN: ‘Número Raro’ by Sensato & Pitbull

Sensato uploaded a newly-released song titled “Número Raro” with Pitbull via YouTube last night.

Continue reading

New Music: Do It – Sensato ft. Pitbull

After releasing “Me Voy de la Fiesta” last week, Sensato has uploaded another song from the collaboration album, “We Ain’t Even Supposed 2 B Here,” with Pitbull titled, “Do It”! The track samples Reel 2 Real’s 1994 hit, “I Like To Move It”, and it’s sure to get you moving!

Treat your ears to this fun track by listening below!


New Music: Me Voy De Fiesta – Sensato ft. Pitbull

Sensato just released a new track featuring Pitbull dubbed, Me Voy De Fiesta. According to the video Sensato has uploaded to his YouTube, the song is off of the highly anticipated collaboration album, We Ain’t Even Supposed 2 B Here, by Sensato and Pit which was originally due for release in 2012.

Treat your ears to this fun track by listening below!

Pre-Order “Dale” by Pitbull now!

Pitbull’s new Spanish-Language album, “Dale” is now available for Pre-Sale on iTunes and Amazon Music!

“Dale” is Mr. Worldwide’s 2nd Spanish album and is set to release July 17th!

Last week the official track listing for “Dale” got released!

Here it is:

1. Piensas (ft. Gente de Zona).

2. Como Yo Le Doy (ft. Don Miguelo).

3. El Taxi (ft. Sensato & Osmani Garcia).

4. Yo Quiero (Gente de Zona ft. Pitbull).

5. El Party (ft. El Micha).

6. Mami (ft. Fuego).

7. Baddest Girl In Town (ft. Mohombi & Wisin.)

8. Chi Chi Bon Bon (ft. Osmani Garcia).

9. Haciendo Ruido (ft. Ricky Martin).

10. Hoy Se Bebe (ft. Farruko).

11. No Puedo Mas (ft. Yandel).

12. Que Lo Que (Sensato ft. Pitbull, Papayo & El Chevo).

Pre-Order “Dale” on iTunes here and on Amazon here!