Skip to content
Advertisements

iHeart Fiesta Latina to air on Telemundo

Pitbull Performing at iHeart Fiesta Latina 2014. Photo by: Rick Polk

 
Pitbull will be performing at the 2nd annual iHeart Fiesta Latina in Miami, FL on November 7th, 2015.

The show will air on Telemundo on November 15th on 8pm ET || 7pm CST || 5pm PT. 

In addition to the concert being aired on TV, the show will be live streamed on Yahoo.com and broadcast live on iHeart Radio stations throughout the U.S.
(Source: Telemundo)

Advertisements

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: