Skip to content
Advertisements

Pitbull to be on the Elvis Duran Show. 

Pitbull with Elvis Duran at Z100’s Jingle Ball (2013)

Pitbull will be interviewed on Elvis Duran and the Morning Show tomorrow morning to support UNICEF’s Giving Tuesday live from the One World Trade Center in New York City!

Make sure to tune in here, at 7:40 ET | 6:40 CST | 4:40 PT!

(Source: Elvis Duran)

Advertisements

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: