Skip to content
Advertisements

Tune into the Billboard Latin Music Awards Tonight on Telemundo!

Billboard Latin Awards 2016

Tune into the Billboard Latin Music Awards tonight to see if Pitbull takes home any of the four awards he’s nominated for, including one for his record label, Mr. 305 Inc.

Tour of the Year

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Juan Gabriel
Ricardo Arjona
Romeo Santos

Latin Rhythm Album of the Year

Don Omar, “Last Don II”
Pitbull, “Dale”
Tony Dize, “La Melodia de la Calle, 3rd Season”
Yandel, “Legacy: De Lider a Leyenda Tour”

Latin Rhythm Albums Solo Artist of the Year

Don Omar
Farruko
Pitbull
Yandel

Latin Rhythm Albums Imprint of the Year

Machete
Mr. 305/Famous Artist
Pina
Sony Music Latin

There is no word on whether Armando will be attending the award ceremony at the BankUnited Center tonight, but we’re sure he’ll win regardless!

The Billboard Latin Music Awards will be broadcast live on Telemundo tonight at 8pm ET / 7pm CST / 5pm PT from the BankUnited Center in Miami. The awards will be preceded by the red carpet pre-show La Alfombra de Premios Billboard which starts at 7pm ET.

Advertisements

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: