Skip to content
Advertisements

Pitbull Announces The Bad Man Tour with Prince Royce and Special Guests

Bad Man Tour

Pitbull has finally announced his highly anticipated 2016 North American Tour, “The Bad Man Tour,” with Prince Royce and Yandel (select dates only)!

The 26-date tour kicks off in Fresno, CA on Wednesday, July 6 and ends in Denver, CO on Thursday, August 18! American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets in select markets before the general public beginning Tuesday, May 10 at 10 a.m. local time through Friday, May 13 at 10 p.m. local time. Tickets for the general public go on sale Saturday, May 14 at www.livenation.com.

Take a look at the full list of the tour dates below!

Wednesday, July 6, 2016 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center
Thursday, July 7, 2016 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Saturday, July 9, 2016 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 10, 2016 Sacramento, CA Sleep Train Arena
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre
Friday, July 15, 2016 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Saturday, July 16, 2016 San Diego, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 17, 2016 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Arena
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 El Paso, TX UTEP Don Haskins Center (on-sale May 21)
Friday, July 22, 2016 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center (on-sale May 21)
Saturday, July 23, 2016 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (on-sale May 21)
Sunday, July 24, 2016 Laredo, TX Laredo Energy Arena
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center (on-sale May 21)
Thursday, July 28, 2016 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Saturday, July 30, 2016 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Sunday, July 31, 2016 Fort Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Thursday, August 4, 2016 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Friday, August 5, 2016 Allentown, PA PPL Center
Saturday, August 6, 2016 Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre
Sunday, August 7, 2016 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Friday, August 12, 2016 Boston, MA TD Garden
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Chicago, IL United Center

*All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

For more information on the tour visit BadManTour.com!

Advertisements

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: