Skip to content
Advertisements

Tickets On-Sale NOW for Pitbull’s Bad Man Tour


Tickets for Pitbull’s Bad Man Tour with Prince Royce and Special Guests are on sale NOW! Get yours here!

Pitbull will kick off the 26-date Bad Man Tour in just over 50 days in Fresno, CA on July 6. Singer/songwriter Prince Royce will be joining Pitbull on tour alongside Farruko*, and more special guests to be announced (*select dates only).

See the complete list of tour dates below:

Wednesday, July 6, 2016 — Fresno, CA — Save Mart Center (with Farruko)
Thursday, July 7, 2016 — Los Angeles, CA — The Forum
Saturday, July 9, 2016 — Mountain View, CA — Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 10, 2016 — Sacramento, CA — Sleep Train Arena (with Farruko)
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 — Salt Lake City, UT — USANA Amphitheatre (with Farruko)
Friday, July 15, 2016 — Anaheim, CA — Honda Center  (with Farruko)
Saturday, July 16, 2016 — San Diego, CA — Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 17, 2016 — Phoenix, AZ — Talking Stick Arena (with Farruko)
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 — Albuquerque, NM — Isleta Amphithteare (with Farruko)
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 — El Paso, TX — UTEP Don Haskins Center (on-sale May 21)
Friday, July 22, 2016 — Dallas, TX — American Airlines Center (on-sale May 21)
Saturday, July 23, 2016 — Houston, TX — Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (on-sale May 21)
Sunday, July 24, 2016 — Laredo, TX — Laredo Energy Arena (with Farruko)
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 — San Antonio, TX — AT&T Center (on-sale May 21)
Thursday, July 28, 2016 — Atlanta, GA — Philips Arena
Saturday, July 30, 2016 — Tampa, FL — Amalie Arena (with Farruko)
Sunday, July 31, 2016 — Fort Lauderdale, FL — BB&T Center
Thursday, August 4, 2016 — Washington, DC — Verizon Center
Friday, August 5, 2016 — Allentown, PA — PPL Center
Saturday, August 6, 2016 — Hartford, CT — Xfinity Theatre
Sunday, August 7, 2016 — Bethel, NY — Bethel Woods Center for the Arts (with Farruko)
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 — Detriot, MI — DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 — Toronto, ON — Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (with Farruko)
Friday, August 12, 2016 — Boston, MA — TD Garden (with Farruko)
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 — Chicago, IL — United Center (with Farruk0)
Thursday, August 18, 2016 — Denver, CO — Pepsi Center (with Farruko)

Basic ticket prices for The Bad Man Tour range from $29 – $139. Pitbull VIP Packages are also available, take a look at what they include below:

Pitbull – THE TAXI LOUNGE VIP LOUNGE PACKAGE ($375)*

Package Includes:

  • One premium reserved ticket in rows 1-12!**
  • Invitation to THE TAXI LOUNGE with a DJ, appetizers, drinks (beer, wine, soft drinks) and more!
  • Specially designed Pitbull tour gift item.
  • Limited edition tour lithograph (numbered, exclusive to VIPs).
  • Commemorative TAXI LOUNGE laminate and lanyard.
  • Pre-show merchandise shopping opportunity.
  • On-site VIP host and ticket pick up.

*Limited Availability.
** Seat location may vary per venue, check individual venues for exact locations.

Pitbull – VIP HOT SEAT PACKAGE ($275)*

Package Includes:

  • One premium reserved ticket in rows 13-20 OR rows 1-3 of lower bowl (arenas only)!**
  • Specially designed Pitbull tour gift item.
  • Limited edition tour lithograph (numbered, exclusive to VIPs).
  • Commemorative VIP laminate and lanyard.
  • On-site VIP host and ticket pick up.

*Limited Availability.
**Seat location may very per venue, check individual venues for exact locations.

Also, every online ticket purchased to The Bad Man Tour includes one (1) digital copy of Pitbull’s, “Climate Change,” album to be release later this year. (US/CAN Residents only. Not valid for Platinum Seats or tickets purchased via TM+ or TicketExchange.)

 

Advertisements

5 Comments »

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: