Skip to content
Advertisements

Tune into Premios Juventud Tonight on Univision to Catch Pitbull Perform!

os-premios-juventud-2015-univision-20150716

Tune into the 13th Annual Premios Juventud tonight to watch Pitbull perform three of his biggest hits!

Pitbull will be performing “Messin’ Around” with Enrique Iglesias, “Ay Mi Dios” with IAmChino, Yandel, and Chacal, and since the award show is Throwback Thursday themed, he will also be performing his 2007 hit, “The Anthem”.

“Back It Up” by Prince Royce ft. Pitbull and Jennifer Lopez is also nominated for La Combinación Perfecta.

Premios Juventud will be broadcast live on Univision tonight at 7pm ET / 6pm CST / 4pm PDT from the BankUnited Center in Coral Gables. The awards will be preceded by the red carpet pre-show Noche de Estrellas.

Check out photos and videos of Pitbull rehearsing for the award show here.

Advertisements

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: