Pitbull ‘Climate Change’ – Official Track Listing


Pitbull’s tenth studio album, “Climate Change” will be available for pre-order tomorrow, February 17 and released worldwide March 17. And now the official track listing has been released!

There are twelve tracks in total including the hits, “Greenlight” and “Messin’ Around” as well as the upcoming single, “Options” due out tomorrow.

  1. We Are Strong (ft. Kiesza)
  2. Bad Man (ft. Robin Thicke, Joe Perry, & Travis Barker)
  3. Greenlight (ft. Flo Rida & LunchMoney Lewis)
  4. Messin’ Around (ft. Enrique Iglesias) *E
  5. Better On Me (ft. Ty Dolla $ign) *E
  6. Sexy Body (Pitbull & Jennifer Lopez)
  7. Freedom
  8. Options (ft. Stephen Marley) *E
  9. Educate Ya (ft. Jason Derulo)
  10. Only Ones To Know (ft. Leona Lewis) *E
  11. Dedicated (ft. Austin Mahone & R. Kelly)
  12. Can’t Have (ft. Steven A. Clark & Ape Drums) *E

There will be an explicit version, as well as a clean version of the album available for purchase. (All tracks marked with *E are explicit.)

Check out the official “Climate Change” album cover and the “Options” single artwork below!

One thought on “Pitbull ‘Climate Change’ – Official Track Listing


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.