Skip to content
Advertisements

Pitbull’s ‘Time Of Our Lives’ Vegas Residency to Return in 2018

Following the huge success of his Vegas residency over the last three years, Pitbull’s Time Of Our Lives will be returning to Sin City next year!

Mr. Worldwide will be taking over The AXIS at Planet Hollywood in 2018 for 13 shows starting January 17 and going through May 12. See full list of dates below:

January:
Wednesday, Jan. 17
Friday, Jan. 19
Saturday, Jan. 20
Wednesday, Jan. 24
Saturday, 27

April:
Friday, Apr. 27
Saturday, Apr. 28

May:
Wednesday, May 2
Friday, May 4
Saturday, May 5
Wednesday, May 9
Friday, May 11
Saturday, May 12

All shows begin at 9pm.

Tickets will go on-sale to the general public starting Friday, November 10 at 10 a.m. PT. Citi card-members will have early-access to purchase tickets starting Tuesday, November 7 at 10 a.m. through Citi‘s Private Pass program. Total Rewards members will be able to purchase tickets beginning Wednesday, November 8 at 10 a.m.

Ticket prices range from $39 to $169, plus fees. Tickets will be available for purchase via Ticketmaster.com or at The AXIS box office at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino.

Advertisements

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: