Skip to content
Advertisements

WATCH: Previews of Pitbull on ‘OBJECTified’ with Harvey Levin

Pitbull is featured on this Sunday’s episode of OBJECTified, hosted by Harvey Levin.

Fox News shared two new previews of the upcoming episode, as well as an extended version of a previously released preview.

In the first video, Pitbull, real name Armando Christian Perez, shares the struggle he had at the beginning of his career and why he was always underestimated due to his appearance and where he’s from.

During the second preview, Perez discussed why he calls politics “politricks”, and why he’s never officially endorsed any political candidate.

In the third video, an emotional Perez shows Levin a photo of his late friend Eddie, which he always carries around in his wallet.

Additionally, check out stills from the forthcoming episode below!

Tune into Fox News this Sunday, August 12th at 8pm ET | 7pm CT | 5pm PT to catch Pitbull’s episode of OBJECTified.

Advertisements

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: