Skip to content
Advertisements

PHOTOS: Pitbull, Prince Royce & Ludacris at Rehearsals for the Latin American Music Awards

Images via Telemundo.

Pitbull rehearsed for his performance at the 2018 Latin American Music Awards today at the Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles.

Mr. Worldwide, along with Prince Royce and Ludacris, rehearsed together this afternoon as they geared up to premiere a brand new hit at tomorrow night’s awards ceremony.

The trio’s performance is one of the most anticipated of the night since they will be performing a surprise track which will showcase a fusion of genres. Their presentation will certainly wow the crowd!

Take a look at photos from rehearsals below!

Don’t forget to tune into the 2018 #LatinAMAs tomorrow, October 25th at 7pm EST | 6pm CST | 4pm PST on Telemundo!

Advertisements

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: