Skip to content

Pitbull to Perform at Super Bowl LIV NFL Tailgate Tropicale Pre-Game

Get Ready! Because Mr. 305 will be performing live at the Super Bowl LIV Pre-Game show, NFL Tailgate Tropicale, at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami, FL.

The pre-game show will kick off at 2pm ET | 1pm CT | 11am PT this Sunday, February 2nd. You can watch the show on NFL on FOX.

Pitbull’s set will include the debut performance of his song, “Get Ready”, which features Blake Shelton.

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: