Join the “Puerto Ricans in Paris” Twitter Party with Pitbull and Luis Guzmán!


Tune into the “Puerto Ricans in Paris” Twitter party this Saturday, June 18 at 9pm ET/8pm CST/6pm PT to watch the movie with live comments from executive producer, Pitbull, and lead-actor, Luis Guzmán.

Watch along on iTunes, XFinity,Amazon, Google Play, or Vudu, and tweet along using the hashtag, #PuertoRicansinParisParty.

For more information on, “Puerto Ricans in Paris” click here.

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.