Skip to content

Pitbull To Be Part of Univision’s Feliz 2018

According to Hoy Novedades, part of Pitbull‘s performance at his free New Year’s Eve concert in Miami will be broadcast during Univision‘s Feliz 2018!

The NYE special, Feliz 2018, will be broadcast live from several parties and concerts from around the country including New York, Las Vegas, and Miami, where Mr. Worldwide will be hosting his annual NYE festivities at Bayfront Park.

Feliz 2018 will air live on Univision on Sunday, December 31 at 10pm ET/9pm CT/ 7pm PT.

Other performers on the special include Bad BunnyCarlos Vives, and Luis Coronel. For more information on Feliz 2018, click here and here.

Visit here and here for more information on #PitbullNYE.



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: