Skip to content
Advertisements

Pitbull at Rehearsals for #PitbullNYE at Bayfront Park in Miami

Mr. Worldwide rehearsed for his annual free New Year’s Eve concert at Bayfront Park in Miami this afternoon.

At rehearsals, Pitbull and The Most Bad Ones rehearsed hits like, “El Taxi”, “Fun”, and “Fireball”.

Preparations for #PitbullNYE have been going on for several days now at Bayfront Park, as a record breaking 200,000 fans are expected to attend the annual celebration.

Highlights from the concert will be broadcast on Univision’s “Feliz 2018” tonight at 9pm ET | 8pm CT | 6pm PT.

Check out videos from rehearsals below.

Also, check out this photo of Pitbull with Miami Mayor, Francis Suarez, preparing for #PitbullNYE yesterday.

Advertisements

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: