Pitbull Featured on ‘Gotti’ Movie Soundtrack

As previously announced, Pitbull made his film composing debut on the forthcoming biopic, Gotti. Now, the official track listing and album artwork for the movie’s soundtrack has been released and it features three original songs from Mr. Worldwide!

Sony Masterworks will release the original motion picture soundtrack with music by Pitbull and Jorge Gomez this Friday, June 15th, the same day the film hits theaters nationwide. Check out the track list below.

  1. So Sorry — Pitbull
  2. Father & Son
  3. Carpe Diem
  4. Amore — Pitbull (ft. Leona Lewis)
  5. Don’t Say Another Word
  6. The Meeting
  7. Enough
  8. Father
  9. Advice
  10. Somebody to Be — Pitbull
  11. The Mistake
  12. Still Here
  13. I Know You Know
  14. Cosa Nostra
  15. The Decision
  16. The Plot
  17. The Shelf
  18. The Trial
  19. Mourning

“Amore” is the lead single from the film’s soundtrack and serves as the end credits song in movie.

Watch the trailer for Gotti below, and purchase tickets to see the biopic by clicking here.


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.