Skip to content
Advertisements

Pitbull to be Interviewed on Season Two of Harvey Levin’s ‘OBJECTified’

The second season of OBJECTified, hosted by Harvey Levin, will premiere on FOX News Channel on June 24th, and Pitbull will be part of the season!

Pitbull, real name Armando Christian Perez, will be spotlighted during an episode of the 10-show series, where each week Harvey will interview celebrities who tell their life stories through objects they have chosen to keep close over the years.

TMZ, which was founded by Levin, shared a promo video for the second season of OBJECTified via Twitter late last night. In the video, Armando is seen telling a story about his late friend, Eddie, who he credits for changing his life.

Other guests on the series include Kris Jenner, Magic Johnson, and Willie Nelson.

The second season of OBJECTified will premiere Sunday, June 24th at 8pm ET | 7pm CT | 5pm PT.

The exact air date of Pitbull’s episode is yet to be announced, check back soon for an update.

Advertisements

1 Comment »

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: