Skip to content
Advertisements

New Music Alert: “Summer Thing” by Afrojack ft. Pitbull & Mike Taylor.

IMG_3247

“Summer Thing” by Afrojack ft. Pitbull and Mike Taylor will have its world premiere tomorrow, August 22nd, on Saturday Night Online at 7:15pm EST | 6:15pm CST | 4:15pm PST!
Make sure to tweet and post with the hashtag #SummerThing to show support for the single!

Advertisements

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: