Skip to content
Advertisements

Pitbull’s Episode of ‘OBJECTified’ to Air August 12

As we announced earlier, Pitbull will be featured on the second season of OBJECTified, hosted by Harvey Levin. Now, the air date for his episode has been announced!

The August 12th episode will air on Fox News Channel at 8 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. CT | 5 p.m. PT. The seventh episode of the season will spotlight Pitbull as he tells his life stories through objects he’s chosen to keep close over the years.

Watch two preview videos below!

Other celebrities on the talk show include Kris Jenner, Steven Tyler, Magic Johnson, and more.

Don’t forget to tune in to Pitbull’s episode of OBJECTified, which will air Sunday, August 12th at 8 p.m. EDT | 7 p.m. CDT | 5 p.m. PDT on FOX News Channel!

Advertisements

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: